Organization List

ESC serves as the student council and representative for all student engineering organizations at the University of Kentucky.

Lexington Campus:

American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA)

  • President:Harrison Wight – hmwi233@g.uky.edu
  • Website: https://www.facebook.com/ukaiaa/

American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)

  • President: Caitlin Becker – caitlin.becker@uky.edu
  • Website: http://ukaiche.engineering.uky.edu/

American Railway Engineering and Maintenance-of-Way Association (Railcats)

  • President: Matthew Moreman – mtmoreman@bbtel.com
  • Website: http://www.railcats.engineering.uky.edu/

American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)

  • President: Ethan Russell, ethan.russell@uky.edu (updated)
  • Website: http://asce.engineering.uky.edu/

Association for Computing Machinery  (ACM)

  • President: Arthur Silveira – assi223@uky.edu
  • Website: http://uk.acm.org

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering Student Branch (BAE Student Branch)

  • President: Amanda Williams – alwilliams94@yahoo.com
  • Website: http://jokko.bae.uky.edu/BAEStudentBranch/

Biomedical Engineering Society (BMES)

  • President: Ahmed Bahrani – ahmed.bahrani@uky.edu
  • Website: http://bmes.org

Chi Epsilon

  • President: Evan Willett – evan.willett@gmail.com
  • Website: http://www.chi-epsilon.org/XEWebGeneral2/Default.aspx

Engineers Without Borders UK Chapter (EWB-UKY)

  • President: Gabriel Smith – gwsm222@g.uky.edu
  • Website: www.ewb-uky.org

Eta Kappa Nu (HKN)

  • President: Lucian Hymer -lucian.hymer@uky.edu
  • Website: http://www.hkn.org/admin/chapter.asp?ch=111

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)

  • President: Kristina Gessel – kristina.gessel@uky.edu
  • Website: http://ieee.engineering.uky.edu/

International Society of Explosive Engineers (ISEE)

  • President: Austin Miller – ajmi229@g.uky.edu
  • Website: https://www.isee.org

International Society of Pharmaceutical Engineers (ISPE)

  • President: Erin Bellhorn – erin.bellhorn@uky.edu
  • Website: http://www.ispe.org

Kentucky Society of Professional Engineers (KSPE)

  • President: Jonathan Brantley – jmbr245@g.uky.edu
  • Website: http://kspe.engineering.uky.edu/

Material Advantage

  • President: Hannah Franke – hwfr222@g.uky.edu
  • Website: http://materialadvantage.org

Mu Nu Gamma (MNG)

  • President: Lauren Shields – laurenshields95@gmail.com
  • Website: http://munugamma.engineering.uky.edu/about-mng/

National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE)

  • President: Anthony Snow – none listed
  • Website: http://sweb.uky.edu/StudentOrgs/NSBE/index.html

Omega Chi Epsilon

  • President: David Miller – austinmiller@uky.edu

Phi Sigma Rho

  • President: Victoria Zachman – president.psr.epsilon@gmail.com
  • Website: http://psr.engineering.uky.edu/

Society for Mining, Metallurgy and Exploration (SME)

  • President: Clayton Berkmeier – clayton.berkemeier@uky.edu
  • Website: www.uksme.org

Society of Women Engineers (SWE)

  • President: Sydney Norman – sydney.norman@uky.edu
  • Website: http://swe.engineering.uky.edu/

Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE)

  • President: Caleb Rohrer -cero226@g.uky.edu
  • Website: https://www.sae.org

Solar Car Team

  • President: Senait Nuguse – s.nuguse@uky.edu
  • Website: http://www.engr.uky.edu/solarcar/

Tau Beta Pi (TBP)

  • President: Grant Boggess – grant.boggess@gmail.com
  • Website: tbp.engineering.uky.edu/

Triangle

  • President: Connor Oren – president.uktriangle@gmail.com
  • Website: uktriangle.com

Formula Kentucky (UK Formula SAE Team )

  • President: Matt Wetherell – matthew.wetherell@uky.edu
  • Website: http://sae.engineering.uky.edu/

UK Mucking Team

  • President: Tristan Worsey – tpwo222@g.uky.edu

Women In Mining (WIM)

  • President: Victoria Karem – victoria.karem@uky.edu
  • Website: http://www.womeninmining.org

Paducah Campus:

American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA) – Paducah Campus

  • President: Christopher Barrow – christopher.barrow@uky.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP-SpamFree by Pole Position Marketing